Quantcast

THUNDER Imagers: High performance, versatility and ease-of-use for your everyday imaging workflows.

Live Webinar Date: 24th September 2019

Start Time

Berlin Time: 4:00 pm (CEST)
London Time: 3.00 pm (BST)
Boston Time: 10:00 am (EDT)
San Diego Time: 7:00 am (PDT)
 

In this webinar, you will learn:

  • How to get sharp, high quality images from thick 3-dimensional microscope samples
  • How to shorten your imaging workflow from image acquisition to data analysis
  • A broad spectrum of imaging workflows for a range of life science applications
  • Examples of multi-platform imaging using THUNDER Imagers with different systems, such as CLEM, confocal and DLS

Webinar abstract

THUNDER Imagers are a brand-new class of widefield microscopes developed by Leica Microsystems. They can acquire imaging data, even of thick 3-dimensional specimens, with extraordinary quality and speed.

However, there is more to life science experiments than beautiful images. Robust quantification and repeatability of imaging experiments are crucial. THUNDER Imagers provide the full workflow, from image acquisition to data analysis, with an amazing ease of use.

This webinar will showcase the versatility and performance of THUNDER Imagers in many different life science applications: from counting nuclei in retina sections and RNA molecules in cancer tissue sections to monitoring calcium waves in Arabidopsis seedlings and much more.

Join this webcast to see how THUNDER Imagers can make your imaging sessions easier and more efficient.

Sponsored By

leica-brand

Presented By

remcomegens_CARIM-web

Dr. Remco Megens

Falco-web

Dr. Falco Krüger

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap