Skip to content

Multiplex Annotated Tissue Imaging System (MANTIS®)
Genoskin's integrated digital process for 3-D deconstruction of human skin immune landscape

LIVE WEBINAR

Date: Wednesday, December 7th 2022
Time: 3pm London, 4pm Berlin, 7pm Dubai

Discover how to perform 10-color imaging of tissue samples using a confocal microscope, and see how this can allow assessment of the skin immune landscape.

In this webinar, you will discover:

  • How to perform 10-color acquisition using a confocal microscope.
  • The challenges of imaged-based approaches to identify skin immune cells.
  • A new pipeline to assess skin immune landscape in both healthy and pathological samples.
Read The Full Abstract
NicolasGaudenzio CROPPED
Dr. Nicolas Gaudenzio
Chief Scientific Officer at Genoskin
Research Director at Infinity

Brought to you by:

leica-brand

Share this to your network:
Scroll To Top