Skip to content

Monitoring adoptive cell therapy using immunosequencing

Date: Thursday, April 28th 2022
Time: 8am Los Angeles, 10am Chicago, 11am New York, 4pm London, 5pm Berlin

Adoptive cellular and CAR-T immunotherapies have the potential to revolutionize the treatment of patients with various solid tumors and blood cancers, where patients' T cells are extracted, modified and reinfused. As this field continues to rapidly grow, so will the need to characterize and monitor these infusion products during production and following their infusion into patients.

Adaptive's immune medicine platform has the ability to immunosequence T-cell based infusion products and characterize their repertoire composition. Applications of this technology include monitoring clonal changes during manufacturing, tracking clonal persistence post-infusion, correlating presence of infused clones with adverse events, and co-monitoring efficacy of infusion products and minimal residual disease (MRD) in blood cancers.

In this webinar, Dr. Patrick Raber will discuss the principles of Adaptive’s immune medicine technologies and their applications to the field of adoptive cell therapy.

1-T-cells-in-COVID-19-Speaker-Image-Patrick_Raber_Headshot_150-circle

Dr. Patrick Raber

Director
Business Development

Adaptive Biotechnologies Logo SMl

Learn about:
  • Adaptive's immune medicine platform and accompanying data products that may help provide new insights into your samples
  • How immunosequencing can characterize pre-infusion T-cell based products
  • The application of immunosequencing to track and monitor clone persistence and infiltration post-infusion
  • How infusion products modulate the endogenous T-cell repertoire
  • Strategies for co-monitoring infusion products and MRD in blood cancers

For Research Use Only. Not for use in diagnostic procedures.

Webinar brought to you by:

SEQdiscovery

Share this to your network:
Scroll To Top