Skip to content

Lab Meetings Live: CRISPR methods, techniques & advice

Open Access Virtual Conference

Date: Wednesday, 21st September 2022
Time: 2pm BST | 9am EST | 6am PST

Lab Meetings Live is an ongoing series of intimate virtual conferences, with one important distinction: while the focus of most conference content is on sharing the latest research results, Lab Meetings Live focuses on methods, techniques, and tools that can be used to get results.

CRISPR is a fast-moving technology that has revolutionized research, and the toolbox of CRISPR techniques is ever expanding.

By joining this conference, you’ll:

  • improve your CRISPR know-how;
  • expand your CRISPR toolkit;
  • discover new, cutting edge CRISPR techniques;
  • get hands-on, practical advice from leaders and pioneers in CRISPR methods.

Places are limited so register now to claim your spot.

antony-adamson-1
Antony Adamson
Manager
Genome Editing Unit
The University of Manchester
alexiskomor
Alexis Komor
Assistant Professor,
University of California, San Diego
bill-skarnes-2
Bill Skarnes
Professor and Director
Cellular Engineering, The Jackson Laboratory
Share this to your network:
Scroll To Top