Quantcast
Skip to content

CRISPR Screening: from design and discovery to validation

Date: Wednesday 9th December 2020
Broadcast 1: 9 am Moscow, 11.30 am Delhi, 2 pm Beijing, 3 pm Tokyo
Broadcast 2: 4 pm London, 5 pm Berlin, 8 am Los Angeles, 11 am New York

Speaker

Gillian-Browne,-PhD

Gillian Browne, PhD

Global Head of Commercial Enablement, Genome Engineering & Modulation
MilliporeSigma

In this webinar, you will see:

The ability to perform large-scale, whole-genome screens has allowed for the rapid identification of gene pathways and targets relevant to health and disease. Several considerations need to be taken into account when designing your experiment:

Topics covered:

  • Knock-in, knockout, overexpression and knock-down
  • Choosing between lentivirus and synthetic delivery methods
  • Pooled vs. arrayed screens

In this webinar, we will discuss all these options to help you choose the right format and approach for your CRISPR screening applications.

Webinar brought to you by



Enter your details to attend this webinar

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Image of 96-well plate representing considerations when designing CRISPR screens
Scroll To Top
Share via
Copy link