Skip to content

Coral Cryo: Access What Matters
Leica’s new workflow solution for CryoET

VIRTUAL LAUNCH EVENT

Date: Wednesday, April 27th 2022
Time: 2pm London, 3pm Berlin, 5pm Dubai

Leica Microsystems’ Coral Cryo is a workflow that helps you target your area of interest for cryo-electron tomography (CryoET). Including the STELLARIS Cryo confocal system, the workflow gives you the precision to target reliably, while offering superior performance you can count on and improved productivity for your experiments.

Our dedicated Coral Cryo 3D cryo-electron tomography workflow solutions ensure sample viability while offering quality checks and a precise and reliable 3D targeting mechanism. The STELLARIS 5 Cryo, including cryostage and shuttle, is designed to be used in conjunction with state-of-the-art CryoET targeting software (LAS X Coral Cryo) and as a variety of seamless integration and transfer options to cryo FIB or VCT stages.

Join us for this webinar as we share all the details of Coral Cryo workflow, and discover how to efficiently access cryo-electron tomography for 3D targeted structures.

In this webinar, you will learn how to:

  • create super-resolved 3D images under cryogenic conditions;
  • target structures of interest for FIB milling and cryo-tomography;
  • improve your sample’s safe and efficient loading and transfer.
Jan De Bock
Jan De Bock
Application Manager
Correlative Microscopy
Leica Microsystems
Julia Koenig
Julia König
Product Manager EM
Sample Preparation for Cryo-workflows
Leica Microsystems

Brought to you by:

leica-brand

Share this to your network:
Scroll To Top