Skip to content

Virtual Reality Showcase for confocal microscopy platform STELLARIS

LIVE WEBINAR

Thursday, 2nd February 2023
3pm London, 4pm Berlin, 7pm Dubai

In microscopy, our mission is to empower you to drive scientific progress.
 
Join the Advanced Workflow Specialists from Leica Microsystems on the virtual space station for a virtual reality showcase of Leica´s confocal microscopy platform, STELLARIS.
 
Take a seat directly next to the experts in front of the microscope, configure the experimental set-up and see through the ocular lenses.
 
Explore how:
  • using a confocal microscope with an integrated White Light Laser (WLL) allows you to tune excitation and detection to perfectly match the spectral profile of the dyes in your sample, giving you the flexibility to perform multicolor experiments and obtain clear, sharp images.
  • Hybrid Photodetectors (HyDs) produce crisp fluorescence images with a truly black background, both for low-intensity situations (like high-speed live imaging) and standard fluorescence samples.
  • HyDs are also ideal sensors for special applications, like fluorescence lifetime imaging (FLIM) and fluorescence correlation spectroscopy (FCS).
  • TauSense, the powerful new set of lifetime-based imaging tools, allows simultaneous capture of fluorescence intensity and lifetime-based information from the dyes in your sample.
 
Leica's experienced team of workflow specialists will virtually showcase how your work could benefit from STELLARIS and answer your specific questions live.
Falco-web
Dr. Falco Krüger
Manager Advanced Workflow Specialist
Leica Microsystems
Martin Fritsch_01
Dr. Martin Fritsch
Advanced Workflow Specialist
Leica Microsystems

Brought to you by:

leica-brand

Share this to your network:
Scroll To Top